## Commissioners

**Rob Holland** 

Gael Tarleton
Commission President
Tom Albro
Bill Bryant
John Creighton



Tay Yoshitani Chief Executive Officer

P.O. Box 1209 Seattle, Washington 98111 www.portseattle.org 206.787.3000

Audio and video recordings of the meeting proceedings and meeting materials are available on the Port of Seattle web site – <u>www.portseattle.org</u>. The approximate point in the video recording for each agenda item is identified by hours, minutes, and seconds; example: 00:01:30.

## APPROVED MINUTES COMMISSION SPECIAL MEETING JULY 31, 2012

The Port of Seattle Commission met in a special meeting Tuesday, July 31, 2012, at Port of Seattle Headquarters, Conference Room 3CC01, 2711 Alaskan Way, Seattle, Washington, for the purpose of holding a Commission retreat. Commissioners Albro, Bryant, Creighton, Holland, and Tarleton were present.

## **CALL TO ORDER**

The special meeting was called to order at 2:10 p.m. by Gael Tarleton, Commission President.

The following topics were reviewed:

- Century Agenda Initiatives;
- The 2013-2017 Plan of Finance: and
- Commission Office issues.

## **ADJOURNMENT**

There being no further business, the special meeting was adjourned at 5:04 p.m.

Tom Albro Secretary

Minutes approved: September 11, 2012